Department of Psychology Welcomes Eight New Faculty Members


We are overjoyed to be welcoming these new faculty members joining us over the course of the next year:

Fall 2023

Dr. Benedek Kurdi, Social-Personality

Dr. Kimberly Rios, Social-Personality

Dr. Violeta Rodriguez, Clinical

Spring 2024

Dr. Haylee Min, Industrial/Organizational and the School of Labor and Employment Relations

Dr. Dominik Mischkowski, Social-Personality

Dr. Eleanor Seaton, Developmental

Fall 2024

Dr. Brenda Straka, Developmental/Social-Personality

Dr. Stefan Uddenberg, Attention & Perception