Monica Fabiani and Gabriele Gratton both awarded Society of Psychophysiological Research's Highest Honor



Dr.s Monica Fabiani and Gabriele Gratton have become the first collaborating scientists awarded the Distinguished Contributions to Psychophysiology award by the Society for Psychophysiological Research. Established in 1969, the award recognizes sustained and distinguished contribution to Psychophysiology. It represents the highest honor bestowed by the Society and only 34 scientists in total have received this award in its nearly 60 year history.

Congratulations Dr. Monica Fabiani and Dr. Gabriele Gratton !

Related Topics