Related News

Related Content

  • I want to thank the Psychology Alumni Advisory Board for this generous award in support of my attendance at the 20th annual meeting of the Vision Sciences Society.
  • I am grateful to the Alumni Advisory Board for providing me with travel funds to support my attendance to the Annual Anxiety and Depression Conference.
  • Loren Kuzuhara earned his B.S. degree in Psychology at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign in 1985.
  • June Eubanks has been awarded the LAS Staff Award. This award honors University staff who have made outstanding contributions to the mission of the college. Ms.
  • The LAS Staff Awards recognizes outstanding staff members for their contributions to the college.
  • Professor Sepideh Sadaghiani has been named a LEAP Scholar. This distinction recognizes the exemplary contributions provided by select faculty in the early stages of their career.
  • The LEAP Award is granted to distinguished early-career faculty at the University of Illinois who demonstrate the highest caliber of academic achievement.