Business Office Contact information

Staff

  • Victoria Huart: Associate Director of Finance and Business Operations, vhuart@illinois.edu, 244-3995, Room 325
    • Business Office Director
  • Lori Butler: Pre-award Grants & Contracts Associate, butler@illinois.edu, 244-4067, Room 331
    • Grant Proposals
  • Sarah Challand: Post-award Grants & Contracts Coordinator, challand@illinois.edu, 333-6824, Room 329
    • Grant Accounting
    • Statements
  • Summer Curry: HR Associate, sdcurry@illinois.edu, 265-5259, Room 333
    • All Appointments (except Graduate)
    • Payroll, Leave & Other Employment Inquiries
  • Brenda Reinhold: reinhold@illinois.edu, 244-4613, Room 327
    • Supervises procurement staff who provide the following services: purchasing, travel arrangements (ex: hotel, carpool reservations, conference registrations, lodging), employee reimbursements, program advances, property accounting & inventory management, building access, room keys, etc.
      • Megan Logsdon: Account Tech I, meganlog@illinois.edu, 300-6853, Room 330
        • Purchases
        • Employee Reimbursements
      • Melissa Odom: Office Support Associate, modom3@illinois.edu, 300-1448, Room 328
        • Key Management & Building Swipe Access
        • Copier Codes
        • Human Subject Payments / Program Advances
        • Purchases